Slate of Officers

Chair – Chris Monforton

Vice-Chair – Lars Powell

Treasurer – Chandra Franklin Womack

Secretary – Carl Schneider

Immediate Past Chair – Julie Rochman

Counsel – Lynn Perry, Law Office of Craven & Perry, PLLC

Full Board of Directors

Brenda Breaux - The New Orleans Redevelopment Authority Biography 

Todd Davison - Retired, The National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration (NOAA) LinkedIn Profile

Jeff Fied - State Farm Insurance LinkedIn Profile

Chandra Franklin Womack- Aran & Franklin Engineering Inc. LinkedIn Profile

Erin Haberman - The Travelers Foundation LinkedIn Profile

Chris Monforton- Habitat for Humanity of the Mississippi Gulf Coast LinkedIn Profile

Michael Newman - The Insurance Institute for Business and Home Safety (IBHS) LinkedIn profile

Dr. Lawrence "Lars" Powell - The University of Alabama, Alabama Center for Insurance Information and Research (ACIIR) LinkedIn Profile

Julie Rochman - Retired, the Insurance Institute for Business and Home Safety LinkedIn Profile

Carl Schneider- Schneider Insurance LinkedIn Profile

Ex-Officio Board Members

Mississippi State Senator Scott Delano (District 50) LinkedIn Profile

Lynn Perry, Law Office of Craven & Perry, PLLC Biography 

Do You Need a Fresh Perspective?

We've helped dozens of municipalities and states enhance their resilience by leveraging existing and new resources. Help us understand your challenges and let's develop solutions, together.

Schedule a Consult